maiothisis.blogg.se

Star light brush photoshop
Star light brush photoshop





star light brush photoshop

You will apply the blend effect to the lines. With the Blend Tool (W), click on one line then click on the other one. With the Line Segment Tool (\) create 2 lines following the base shape of the star. In Illustrator select the Star Tool and create a star. We could have done it entirely in Adobe Photoshop but I like to use the right tool for the right type of work, if there's vector I will always use Illustrator, it's easier and faster. We will start our image in Adobe Illustrator.

star light brush photoshop

After that in Photoshop we will add the light effects and the pattern overlay. So in this tutorial we will create a composition from scratch first in Illustrator where we will play with shapes and the Blend Tool. Everything using Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. However I will go a little bit further and I will transform it in a light effect and add a nice pattern overlay.

star light brush photoshop

I'm very addicted to that, I love the ideas some of the designers have and for this tutorial I will recreate a really nice effect with lines forming a star. I've been writing tutorials inspired by skateboard deck designs for a few weeks and today it's not going to be different.







Star light brush photoshop